Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
11

Did an interview over the weekend...

Health, Nutrition and Chicken Soup...
11

And while I am typically terrible at doing video, prepare absolutely nothing for these calls…I had a great time chatting with Nathaniel Lachance.

Fellow Canuck, from out east…we started a chat via Twitter/X, turned into around an hour long phone call which resulted in the attached video.

Nate is great guy…has dived into nutrition with the same vigor as I have and is even working on simply keeping people in ‘the know’, on nutrition.

Hope you check out the video and from there, head on over to his website - livefresh.

I’ll be doing another call with Nathaniel and it will be my turn to ask the questions…and if you’re all interested in the content, maybe line him up for an evening chat via zoom for everybody to dive into.


Let me know in the comments if you want to have an open forum discussion/townhall where we just throw around some ideas on health and nutrition.


Leave a comment

11 Comments