Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
3

Pension Ponzi Townhall

Full recording.
3

I wanted to take some time and go through this and post the links and screenshots to information that was shown throughout the townhall…

BUT.

Throughout the conversation and as fearful as I am about the existing Canada Pension Plan…it turned out to be a lot worse and I’ll be having to dive in a lot more thoroughly to really get my head wrapped around some of these numbers.

It’s all rather troubling.

I want to thank Bill Tufts for joining in and delivering some of the information shared in his book, Pension Ponzi, but also want to thank David, Sharon and Casey for adding in some additional information.

Shareable version of the townhall: HERE

And I’ll be doing more follow up on this as time affords.


Leave a comment

3 Comments