13

HeartBeat - Episode 3 - Drew Weatherhead

#HRTBeat
13
Transcript

No transcript...

If you’ve been through one of my Townhalls, one of the bigger ones, you’ll recognize and already know Drew.

I invite him into these conversations because…welp, he’s a lot better at doing interviews and keeping focused than I am. I seriously consider him the Canadian Joe Rogan.

When I invited him to do a Heartbeat Interview, he was more than happy to take part and in this, I’m not sure who ended up interviewing who on this chat. It was an amazing time and if you’ve listened to any of his podcasts intently, you’ll already know exactly what I mean.

Drew has an amazing story about his life through the pandemic and dives into a little about his sister Becky, who was paralyzed from the waist down for 10 months from her jab…wasn’t able to get support from VISP.

We dive deep…and had a great chat.

Always a great time with Drew!

You can find Drew:

Podcast - Podcast

Substack - Social Disorder

And we do dive into a conversation about his 2 books, 2nd one released on April 1, 2023…you’re probably going to want to get a copy of these.

Consciousness Reality & Purpose

Layers of Truth

Thanks again for time, Drew. Was Great hearing your HeartBeat!

HeartBeat - Full Song


Leave a comment

13 Comments