Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
47

One of the most overlooked aspect of the jabs...

Even by me!
47

There have been a lot of shifting goal-posts regarding the vaccines and it’s been tough to keep up with…and while I’ve been following along as best I could…I’ve been FOLLOWING.

Meaning, while I’ve found out some really incredibly disturbing issues with the jabs, there has been a couple of things that have escaped me…the whole, forest through the trees, scenario.

It was all kind of brought together by watching the attached video and another one like it that got me thinking about a few things…and this isn’t even my first exposure to this tidbit of information…

Last month, I’d tripped across this:

And having seen this reported prior and through conversations…I’d learned that bioaccumulation of these toxins had lasted over a year…and this was just after of year of them being tested, and all while they were already being pushed into the general population.

Besides the obvious…that there is increased risk of just about everything following those who’ve taken the jabs…there’s one more HUGE Elephant in this room.

If a Single Jab will continue to produce Spike proteins, prepping your immune system and lessening severity for 2 years…

Why’d they want to give you 2 of them to be considered “Fully Vaccinated”?

And then after that…why did they continue to give out “Boosters”?

What about jabs 4, 5 and 6?

Every 6 Months?

What was this “Waning of immunity”, they were talking people into, if they still had spike proteins being produced in their bodies for over 2 years?

It was a giant fucking lie.

It was all bullshit!


I’ve got a lot more that I’ll be tying into this over the next few days…just wanted to break up the content a little.


Leave a comment

47 Comments
Yakk Stack
Yakk Stack
Authors
Sheldon Yakiwchuk