Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
38

"I'm a life long liberal"...

Listen to this...
38

When I eluded to the fact that there were fingers on the scale…CTV NEWS was actually posting this shit.

Yakk Stack
Who the Fuck is Aitchison?
Read more

Listen to her…

“I’m a life long liberal, but I joined the Conservative Party so that I could Vote”.

They published this outside of social media.

It’s not like the trolls even have to assemble in secrecy anymore…they are doing it via Taxpayer Sponsored Media News Casts.

Almost a Week before this election.

They’re doing this in broad daylight and with Taxpayer Money.

This isn’t a conspiracy theory.

Again…it’s not who won or lost the Leadership vote…it’s how much influence was pushed on one candidate…that No Honest Conservative would Vote for…in an only Conservative vote.


Leave a comment

38 Comments
Yakk Stack
Yakk Stack
Authors
Sheldon Yakiwchuk